Name Position
Email Phone Number
Joan Canzone
Senior Counselor (H-O)
canzone@ndhs.org 818-933-3646
Mae Greenwald
Senior Counselor (P-Z)
greenwald@ndhs.org
818-933-3642
Val Pantell
Senior Counselor (A-G)
pantell@ndhs.org 818-933-3645
Bill Kearns
Grades 9-11 (Esl-Lan)
kearns@ndhs.org 818-933-3644
Alisa Dickmann (Binetti)
Grades 9-11 (Lao-Roc) binetti@ndhs.org 818-933-3695
Teby Wammack
Grades 9-11 (A-Esk)
wammack@ndhs.org
818-933-3647
Martine Abdaem
Grades 9-11 (Rod-Z)
Director of Counseling
abdaem@ndhs.org
818-933-3643