BOYS SPORTS
Baseball Tom Dill 25 years dill@ndhs.org
Basketball Matt Sargeant 1 year sargeant@ndhs.org
Cross Country Nikki Olson 1 year olson@ndhs.org
Football Kevin Rooney 36 years rooney@ndhs.org
Golf Steve Biafora 11 years seve295@hotmail.com
Lacrosse  Ian Mills 8 years mills@ndhs.org
Soccer Patrick Thomsen 8 years thomsen@ndhs.org
Strengh & Conditioning Nick Garcia 14 years garcia@ndhs.org
Swimming Amanda Savage 15 years asavage@ndhs.org
Tennis Patrick Cupo 15 years cupo@ndhs.org
Track & Field Joe McNab 35 years mcnab@ndhs.org
Volleyball Jim Hall 27 years jimchall@pacbell.net
GIRLS SPORTS
Basketball Paul Gross 19 years gross@ndhs.org
Cross Country Nikki Olson 1 year olson@ndhs.org
Golf Ann McClung 10 years mcclung@ndhs.org
Lacrosse Christian Welsh 1 year welsh@ndhs.org
Soccer Marcus Meakin
23 years
meakin@ndhs.org
Softball Dana Vazquez 25 years vasquez@ndhs.org
Strengh & Conditioning Nick Garcia 14 years garcia@ndhs.org
Swimming Amanda Savage 15 years asavage@ndhs.org
Tennis Patrick Cupo 15 years cupo@ndhs.org
Track & Field Joe McNab 35 years mcnab@ndhs.org
Volleyball Ben Diaz 12 years diaz@ndhs.org
Water Polo John Hirn 25 years hirn@ndhs.org