Boys Freshman Summer Team

The following players need to report to ND for practice on Thursday, June 15th from 4pm - 6pm.

Dasher Alan
Carson Allen
Carson Arons
Kyle Ayers
Lordenton Bryan
Daniel Cameron
Kenneth Chung
Jack Coscolluela
Brian Dennis
Willaim Hiestand
Luke Holleran
Wyatt Horvitz
Richard Kim
Elias Larry
James Markey
Andrew Martinez
Jack McRitchie
Dominick Petrotta
Nicolas Rynn
Cameron Shields
Jack Snyder
Andrew Verrengia

Boys Freshman Roster

Last Name First Name Position Number
Jackson OF/P 1
Marsten Spencer P/INF 2
Dicker Jacob P/OF 3
Jacobson Matthew OF/INF 4
Alexander P/INF 5
Steven INF 7
Anthony INF 8
Lucchese Angelo OF 9
Connor P/INF 10
Weiss Grant C/OF 11
Saxon P/OF 12
Cornick Owen P/OF 13
Phillip P/OF 14
Gaines Jack 1B 18
Griffin Benjamin C 19
Nelson Charles OF 20
Kang Ryon INF/P 22
Hackman Owen OF/P 27


Freshman Head Coach:
Phil Hanna

Assistant Coach:
Tim Cunningham