Name Title E-mail Ext 
Brett A. Lowart
President 610 
Alice Cotti Principal  600 
Richard Klee Vice Principal of Instruction  622 
Georgia Capell Vice Principal of Academic Affairs 621
Rob Thomas Vice Principal of Student Life 650
Tom Dill Dean of Men 624
Ann McClung Dean of Women 626
Terry McGaha Director of Mission Outreach and Parent/Volunteer Programs 612
Reese Abbene Director of Campus Ministry 662
Alec Moss Director of Admissions 632
Martine Abdaem Director of Counseling 642
Kevin Rooney Director of Athletics 630
Rick Ysasi
Mary Oyler Director of Facilities 607
Randy Narciso Director of Technology