Administration
 Name Title E-mail Ext 
Brett A. Lowart
President lowart@ndhs.org 610 
Alice Cotti Principal cotti@ndhs.org  600 
Richard Klee Vice Principal of Instruction  klee@ndhs.org  622 
Georgia Capell Vice Principal of Academic Affairs 
capell@ndhs.org 621
Rob Thomas Vice Principal of Student Life thomas@ndhs.org 650
Tom Dill Dean of Men dill@ndhs.org 624
Ann McClung Dean of Women mcclung@ndhs.org 626
Terry McGaha Director of Mission Outreach and Parent/Volunteer Programs mcgaha@ndhs.org 612
Reese Abbene Director of Campus Ministry abbene@ndhs.org 662
Alec Moss Director of Admissions moss@ndhs.org 632
Martine Abdaem Director of Counseling abdaem@ndhs.org 642
Kevin Rooney Director of Athletics rooney@ndhs.org 630
Rick Ysasi
Controller ysasi@ndhs.org
615
Mary Oyler Director of Facilities oyler@ndhs.org 607
Randy Narciso Director of Technology narciso@ndhs.org
677