Name Title E-mail Ext 
Kevin Rooney Director of Athletics rooney@ndhs.org 630 
Dana Vasquez Asst. Athletic Director vasquez@ndhs.org 629 
Paula Sheehan Athletic Secretary sheehan@ndhs.org 661
Cindy Kramer  Head Athletic Trainer, MS, ATC, CSCS kramer@ndhs.org 637
Joe Cardenas
Assistant Athletic Trainer, MS, ATC   cardenas@ndhs.org 469
Lisa Schori Administrative Assistant schori@ndhs.org 648