Name Subjects Taught E-mail Ext
Sara Hinds Department Chair
English II
hinds@ndhs.org 634  
Margaret Aston English I, English IV  aston@ndhs.org 419 
Greg Beckman AP English Literature
beckman@ndhs.org 402 
Jason Bissell English I bissell@ndhs.org 455 
Deneen Grist English IV, English II
grist@ndhs.org 417
Reese Hatcher English IV hatcher@ndhs.org 442
Nicholas Kounalis English I kounalis@ndhs.org 404
Sabrina Landinguin English II (H) landinguin@ndhs.org 652
Elizabeth Moulton English II
wiggins@ndhs.org 458
Catherine Nelson

English III
AP English Language,
English II Honors

nelson@ndhs.org 465 
Rhett Santos English III santos@ndhs.org 410
Patrick Thomsen English II  thomsen@ndhs.org 429
Kate Wolfe English I (H) wolfe@ndhs.org 433