Name Subject Taught E-mail Ext
Joseph Spelta Mathematics Department Chair
Geometry
Geometry(H)
spelta@ndhs.org 641              
Rebecca Faber Trigonometry
Precalculus
faber@ndhs.org 424
Bill Gamble AP Calculus AB/BC
Algebra II/Trig (H)
gamble@ndhs.org 413 
Paul Gross Algebra II
Calculus
gross@ndhs.org 461
Scott Hamilton Algebra I (H)
Algebra II
hamilton@ndhs.org 431 
John Hirn Algebra II hirn@ndhs.org 681
Miguel Hungerford Algebra II
Trigonometry
AP Statistics

hungerford@ndhs.org

435
Sophia Saethang Precalculus
Precalculus (H)
saethang@ndhs.org 428
Ed Samaniego Algebra I
Computer Web Design
samaniego@ndhs.org 
403
Cynthia Torres-Gutierrez Geometry
ctorres@ndhs.org 467
Lisa Nelson Geometry lnelson@ndhs.org
423