Name Subject Taught E-mail Ext
Marie Madden Department Chair
Spanish III
Spanish III (H)
madden@ndhs.org 638
Rosalina Castillo Spanish I
Spanish IV
castillo@ndhs.org 406
Christine Stewart
French (All Levels) stewart@ndhs.org 436
Reese Hatcher Latin (All Levels) hatcher@ndhs.org 442
Jennifer Serrano Spanish II
Spanish II (H)
serrano@ndhs.org 411 
Kyoko Shoji Japanese (All Levels) shoji@ndhs.org 408
Joanne Shumway Spanish II shumway@ndhs.org 452
Ventura Torres-Ayala Spanish III
AP Spanish Language
torres@ndhs.org 430
Mary Van de Bovenkamp Spanish I
Spanish II
vandebovenkamp@ndhs.org 412