Name Title E-mail Ext
Remy Salvador Tennis remysalvador@rocketmail.com 661
Michael Curiel Football curiel@ndhs.org 680 
Tom Dill Baseball dill@ndhs.org 624
Melanie Frias Personal Fitness
frias@ndhs.org 405
Nicholas Garcia Football
Lifetime Fitness
Team Sports
Weight Training (B)
garcia@ndhs.org 697
Kristen Dolan Volleyball (G) dolan@ndhs.org
N/A
Paul Gross Basketball (G) gross@ndhs.org 461
John Hirn Water Polo (G) hirn@ndhs.org 681
Ann McClung Personal Fitness (G) mcclung@ndhs.org 626
Joe McNab Football
Personal Fitness (B)
Recreational Sports (B)
mcnab@ndhs.org 627
Vince Oliver Basketball (B) oliver@ndhs.org 633
Rachel Paul Varsity Song paul@ndhs.org 679 
Kevin Rooney Football rooney@ndhs.org 630
Patrick Thomsen Soccer (B) thomsen@ndhs.org 429