Roger DeSilva Department Chair
World Religions
Director of Christian Service
desilva@ndhs.org 670
Reese Abbene Ingino Christian Leadership
Campus Minister
abbene@ndhs.org 662
Joseph Alexander Sacraments
alexander@ndhs.org 454
Sharon Caron The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Who is Jesus Christ?
caron@ndhs.org 438
Adrienne Colvin Christian Lifestyles
colvin@ndhs.org 667
Vera de Artola The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Who is Jesus Christ?
deartola@ndhs.org 443
Joanna Cecilio Christian Lifestyles
Kairos Director
cecilio@ndhs.org 663
Bridget Alameda The Revelation of Jesus in Scripture
Sacraments as Privileged Encounters with Jesus Christ / Life in Jesus Christ
alameda@ndhs.org
466
Robert Larsen The Mission of Jesus Christ
Sacraments            
larsen@ndhs.org 427
Mary Kay Munroe The Mission of Jesus Christ
munroe@ndhs.org 449
Brigetta Shelton World Religions
Sacraments
shelton@ndhs.org 434
Jaclyn Sutley Mission of Jesus Christ
Choir Director
sutley@ndhs.org 453