Name Subjects Taught E-mail Ext 

Shannon Genova

Department Chair
Biology
Honors Biology

genova@ndhs.org 685

Bill Barritt

AP Biology

barritt@ndhs.org 682

Erin Branconier

Biology (H)
Chemistry

branconier@ndhs.org 683 

Michael Curiel

Chemistry

curiel@ndhs.org 680

Melanie Frias    Sports Medicine
 
frias@ndhs.org  405 
John Hirn

Biology

hirn@ndhs.org 681

Cindy Kramer

Sports Medicine
Advanced Sports Medicine

kramer@ndhs.org 637

Sean Ryan

AP Chemistry
Chemistry (H)

ryan@ndhs.org 687

Michelle Sanchez  AP Environmental Science
 
sanchez@ndhs.org  409 
Amanda Savage  Anatomy and Physiology 
Biology
 
asavage@ndhs.org  684 
Matt Toner

AP Physics
Physics

toner@ndhs.org 686

Dana Vasquez 

Anatomy and Physiology

vasquez@ndhs.org 629


409
409