Fine Arts
Name Subjects Taught E-mail Ext 
Amanda Tepe Acting II
Acting III
Musical Theater
Honors Acting IV
tepe@ndhs.org
649 

Leticia Alcuran

Dance
Band

alcuran@ndhs.org
672
David Borok
Band Director 
Band I (Intro to Band)
Band II (Concert Band)
Band III (Wind Ensemble)
Jazz Band

borok@ndhs.org


672

Bill Lawrence
Acting I
Improvisation
lawrence@ndhs.org


407
 Joseph Lee Department Chair
Art I Art II
Art II (Painting)
AP Studio (Drawing)
 

lee@ndhs.org
 

651
Leila May Art I
Photography I
Photography II
Photography III
AP Studio (2D Design)
may@ndhs.org 426
Janelle Manasan '10 Art I manasan@ndhs.org 462 
Matthew Pagnotta Band I Percussion
Percussion Ensemble
pagnotta@ndhs.org 672 
Rachel Paul Dance 
Varsity Song
paul@ndhs.org 679
 Jaclyn Sutley Chorus  sutley@ndhs.org 464