Name Subjects Taught E-mail Ext 
Shannon Kobielusz Department Chair
U.S. History
Psychology
kobielusz@ndhs.org 636            
Reese Abbene-Ingino
Law and Society abbene@ndhs.org 
662
Bridget Cantwell Humanities
Economics
World History
cantwell@ndhs.org 432 
Richard Good Human Geography good@ndhs.org 414
Rico Hernandez AP U.S. Government
AP Economics
Economics (H)
hernandez@ndhs.org 675
Bill Lawrence Sociology
Psychology of Prejudice
lawrence@ndhs.org 407 
Vince Oliver U.S. History
African-American History
oliver@ndhs.org 633
Alex Patarias
World History (H)
patarias@ndhs.org
445
Kathleen Reichert U.S. Government
AP U.S. Government
Economics (H)
reichert@ndhs.org 448
Julie Reif AP Psychology
World History
U.S. History
reif@ndhs.org 439
Dave Savage AP European History
World History
savage@ndhs.org 416
Rich Woolery AP U.S. History
Film and American History
woolery@ndhs.org 444