(updated 3-10-15)

2012 State Champions!




Notre Dame High School wins State Championships 2012!

RSS Feed  


Thursday, August 06, 2015
Football Practice Begins

Saturday, August 15, 2015
Football Kickoff Event

Friday, August 21, 2015
Football Scrimmage

Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Athletic Booster Mtg.

Friday, August 28, 2015
Football @ Oaks Christian

Friday, September 04, 2015
Football vs. Birmingham

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Football @ Serra (San Mateo)

Friday, September 18, 2015
Football vs. Centennial

Friday, September 25, 2015
Football @ Bishop Amat

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Varsity Boys Track and Field vs Mt. SAC Relays @ Mt. SAC College
Varsity Boys Track and Field vs Mt. SAC Relays @ Mt. SAC College
RSS Feed