About ND

Board of Directors 2021-22

Board of Directors

Justin Rawlins '91, Board Chair
Alvan Arzu '96
Br. Regan Chapman ’67, OFM
David Damus '83
Jeri Dye Lynch

Sierra Elizabeth '01
Eileen Ige-Wong
Dan McCarthy

Lenny McNeill, Board Vice Chair and IDEA
     Committee Chair

Anthoney Mudy '83
Diego Muñoz-Flores '77
Br. William Nick, C.S.C.

Kathy Nikolai, Board Secretary and Strategic
     Planning Committee Chair

Charlie Perkins ’69
Ed Romano, Board Treasurer and Finance
     Committee Chair
Jamie Wagenbach ’83, Mission-Governance
     Committee Chair
    • NDHS Campus in 2020

Board Committee Members

Chris Lucas - Finance Committee
Richard Marciniak - Finance Committee
Bill Wade - Finance Committee

Board Executive Committee

Chair: Justin Rawlins ‘91, Board Chair
Ex Officio: Sam Laganà, CEO & President
Vice Chair: Lenny McNeill, IDEA Committee Chair

Secretary: Kathy Nikolai, Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Treasurer: Ed Romano, Finance Committee Chair
At Large: Jamie Wagenbach '83, Mission-Governance
     Committee Committee Chair
At Large: Jeri Dye Lynch

©2021 Notre Dame High School. All Rights Reserved.