About ND

Faculty/Staff Directory

By Department

List of 9 items.

List of 6 items.

By Department

List of 6 items.

  • Administration

    Mr. Sam Laganà
    CEO & President
    president@ndhs.org
     
    Mrs. Alice Cotti
    Principal
    cotti@ndhs.org
     
    Mrs. Laurel Harris
    Vice Principal of Academic Affairs
    harris@ndhs.org

    Mrs. Shannon Kobielusz
    Vice Principal of Instruction
    kobielusz@ndhs.org

    Mr. Robert Thomas
    Vice Principal of Student Life
    thomas@ndhs.org

    Mrs. Olga Diaz
    Vice President of Finance and Controller
    odiaz@ndhs.org

    Mr. Tom Dill
    Dean of Men
    dill@ndhs.org

    Ms. Ann McClung
    Dean of Women
    mcclung@ndhs.org

    Mr. Alec Moss
    Director of Athletics
    moss@ndhs.org

    Ms. Jurenne Belanio
    Director of Campus Ministry
    belanio@ndhs.org

    Ms. Martine Abdaem
    Director of Counseling
    abdaem@ndhs.org

    Ms. Liza Molina-Smith
    Director of Engagement and Community Belonging
    molinasmith@ndhs.org

    Mr. Matt Gocke
    Director of Facilities and Security
    gocke@ndhs.org

    Ms. Oreeille Revish
    Director of Human Resources and Wellness
    revish@ndhs.org

    Mrs. Alexa Barajas
    Director of Philanthropy
    barajas@ndhs.org

    Mr. Anil Patel
    Director of Technology
    patel@ndhs.org

    Dr. Kelly Jackson
    Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
    jackson@ndhs.org
  • Admissions

    Ms. Kim Muno
    Coordinator of Admissions and Enrollment

    muno@ndhs.org

    Mr. Brian Milone
    Coordinator of Recruitment and Outreach
    milone@ndhs.org
  • Athletics

    Mr. Alec Moss
    Director of Athletics
    moss@ndhs.org

    Mr. Greg Moss
    Assistant Director of Athletics
    gmoss@ndhs.org


    Ms. Natalie D’Anna
    Sports Information Director
    danna@ndhs.org

    Ms. Paula Sheehan
    Assistant to the Director of Athletics
    sheehan@ndhs.org
  • Campus Ministry

    Ms. Jurenne Belanio
    Director of Campus Ministry

    belanio@ndhs.org

    Ms. Bailey Morley
    Director of Kairos

    morley@ndhs.org

    Mr. Medene Presley
    Director of Immersion and Christian Service

    presley@ndhs.org
  • Counselors

    Director of Counseling
    Ms. Martine Abdaem
    abdaem@ndhs.org

    Mr. Bill Kearns
    kearns@ndhs.org

    Ms. Jessica Lopez
    lopez@ndhs.org

    Ms. Evelyn Fajardo
    fajardo@ndhs.org 

    Ms. Mackenzie Millan
    millan@ndhs.org

    Ms. Jessica Lewis
    lewis@ndhs.org

    Mr. Garrett Arii
    arii@ndhs.org

    Mr. Maceo Willis
    willis@ndhs.org

    Ms. Neiri Jellabouchiian
    Registrar/Counseling Assistant 
    jellabouchian@ndhs.org  
  • Department Chairs

    Mrs. Christina Phillips
    Communications
    phillips@ndhs.org

    Ms. Sabitha Chanduri
    Computer Science/STEAM
    chanduri@ndhs.org

    Ms. Allie Turner
    English
    turner@ndhs.org

    Ms. Elizabeth McQueen
    Library
    mcqueen@ndhs.org

    Mr. Merzak Toubal
    Mathematics
    toubal@ndhs.org

    Dr. Reese Hatcher
    Modern & Classical Languages
    hatcher@ndhs.org

    Ms. Amanda Tepe
    Performing Arts
    tepe@ndhs.org

    Mr. Nick Garcia
    Physical Education
    garcia@ndhs.org

    Mrs. Bridget Alameda
    Theology
    alameda@ndhs.org

    Mrs. Shannon Genova
    Science
    genova@ndhs.org

    Dr. Jeremy Nelson
    Social Studies
    jnelson@ndhs.org

    Mr. Joseph Lee
    Visual Arts
    lee@ndhs.org

List of 11 items.

By Last Name

List of 20 items.