Teams & Schedules

Tennis (G)

Varsity Head Coach: Remy Salvador
JV Head Coach: Jennifer Berman

Fall 2018 Wrap-Up

  • Girls Varsity and J V Tennis Teams gave a 150% effort this season. Congratulations to Chaya Feinberg for making First Team All-League and Grace Alcedo and Lauren Acevedo for making Second Team All-League in the Mission League.
Jr. Varsity
  • Notre Dame JV girls tennis team finished 5th in Mission League.

Sports Awards

List of 8 items.

  • 2018-2019

    MVP – Chaya Feinberg
    Coaches Award – Grace Alcedo
    Best Doubles Team – Lauren Acevedo
    Best Doubles Team – Samantha Smith

    MVP – Mailani Scherzberg
    Best Doubles Team – Kalea Doryon
    Best Doubles Team – Mila Seraji
  • 2017-2018

    MVP - Avery Aude
    MVP - Zoe Bennett
    Best Doubles Team - Jillian Minor
    Best Doubles Team - Katya Rashkovsky
    Coaches Award – Chaya Feinberg

    MVP - Natalia Rosenfeld
    MVP - Soraya Swedelson
    Best Doubles Team - Sophia Stoehr
    Best Doubles Team - Isabella Watchi
  • 2016-2017

    MVP - Avery Aude
    Best Doubles Team - Jillian Minor
    Best Doubles Team - Morgan Arroyo
    Coaches Award – Zoe Bennett

    MVP - Daphne Nguyen
    Best Doubles Team - Isabella Watchi
    Best Doubles Team - Katie Weberly
    Most Improved - Jade Campodonico
  • 2015-2016

    MVP - Avery Aude
    Best Doubles Team - Lauren Sandifer
    Best Doubles Team - Katya Rashkovsky
    Coaches Award – Zoe Bennett

    MVP - Emily Yohnka
    Best Doubles Team - Layla Stein
    Best Doubles Team - Alexis Snitman 
  • 2014-2015

    MVP – Avery Aude
    Best Doubles Team – Sophie Geha
    Best Doubles Team – Casey Anderson
    Most Improved Player – Morgan Arroyo

    MVP – Kaelin Garemani 
    Best Doubles Team – Farah Atiya
    Best Doubles Team – Emily Yohnka
  • 2013-2014

    MVP - Lauren Sandifer
    Best Doubles Team - Juliana DeFilippis and Avery Wright 
    Most Improved Player – Sarah Arian

    MVP - Sammy Cornick 
    Best Doubles Team - Donna Rowshan
    Best Doubles Team - Greta Gordon
    Most Improved Player - Georgia Peeples
  • 2012-2013

    MVP - Sophie Geha
    Coaches Award - Ariana Taghaddos
    Coaches Award - Alia Taghaddos
    Best Doubles – Julie De Filippes
    Best Doubles – Avery Wright

    Most Improved - Autumn Porter
    Sportsmanship Award - Rachel Blackman
    Best Doubles Team - Kayla Samieenejad
    Best Doubles Team - Ashley Panella
  • 2010-2011

    MVP - Olivia Arroyo
    MVP - Gianna Cupo
    Coaches Award - Corey Berman
    Best Sportsmanship - Brooke Von Der Ahe
    Most Improved Player - Stephanie Chandra
©2019 Notre Dame High School. All Rights Reserved.