Arts

Creativity at Notre Dame

Mission

Notre Dame High School seeks to provide students with the opportunity to explore and develop their creative talents through a number of outlets. Whether it's visual arts, theatre or band, students are encouraged to challenge and express themselves through their own means of creative expression.

Click through the links below to learn more about our programs.


Arts at ND

Upcoming Events

List of 1 events.

  • Nov
    8

    Winter Play Performance Dates

Faculty

List of 10 items.

  • Joseph Lee

    Visual Arts Department Chair
    (818) 933-3651
    lee@ndhs.org
  • Amanda Tepe

    Performing Arts Department Chair
    (818) 933-3649
    tepe@ndhs.org
  • David Borok '01

    Band Director
    (818) 933-3672
    borok@ndhs.org
  • Leticia Alcuran

    Dance Director
    (818) 933-3672
    alcuran@ndhs.org
  • Bill Lawrence

    Performing Arts & Social Studies Teacher
    (818) 933-3600 Ext. 407
    lawrence@ndhs.org
  • Janelle Manasan '10

    Visual Arts Teacher
    (818) 933-3600 Ext. 462
    manasan@ndhs.org
  • Leila May

    Visual Arts Teacher
    (818) 933-3600 Ext. 426
    may@ndhs.org
  • Matthew Pagnotta

    Assistant Band Director
    (818) 933-3672
    pagnotta@ndhs.org
  • Julia Pinhey

    Technical Theatre Instructor
    (818) 933-3600 Ext. 302
    pinhey@ndhs.org
  • Jaclyn Sutley

    Choir Director & Liturgist
    (818) 933-3662
    sutley@ndhs.org
©2018 Notre Dame High School. All Rights Reserved.