Arts

Creativity at Notre Dame



Notre Dame High School seeks to provide students with the opportunity to explore and develop their creative talents through a number of outlets. Whether it's visual arts, theatre or band, students are encouraged to challenge and express themselves through their own means of creative expression.

Faculty

List of 9 items.

  • Joseph Lee

    Visual Arts Department Chair
    (818) 933-3651
    lee@ndhs.org
  • Amanda Tepe

    Performing Arts Department Chair
    (818) 933-3649
    tepe@ndhs.org
  • David Borok '01

    Band Director
    (818) 933-3672
    borok@ndhs.org
  • Leticia Alcuran

    Dance Director
    (818) 933-3672
    alcuran@ndhs.org
  • Janelle Manasan '10

    Visual Arts Teacher
    (818) 933-3600 Ext. 462
    manasan@ndhs.org
  • Leila May

    Visual Arts Teacher
    (818) 933-3600 Ext. 426
    may@ndhs.org
  • Matthew Pagnotta

    Assistant Band Director
    (818) 933-3672
    pagnotta@ndhs.org
  • Julia Pinhey

    Technical Theatre Instructor
    (818) 933-3600 Ext. 302
    pinhey@ndhs.org
  • Jaclyn Sutley

    Choir Director & Liturgist
    (818) 933-3662
    sutley@ndhs.org
©2019 Notre Dame High School. All Rights Reserved.