Home | Photo

Commended Students in National Merit Scholar Program

Fourteen students from NDHS were selected for this National Honor.

Congratulations to our Commended Students in the 2021 National Merit Scholarship Program! Chosen students include: 

Lauren Acevedo
Lukas Anagnos
Michael Blekherman
Mikayla Castellon
Sarah Davidson
Eric Guo
Daniel Han
Andrew Kim
Seamus Kim
Eric Lian
Caleb Robinson
Oliver Schneider
Madison Stein
Andrew Varghese
We're so proud of our Knights! Click here for the full press release.
©2020 Notre Dame High School. All Rights Reserved.