Home | Photo

Summer Assignments

Many courses at Notre Dame have a requirement for summer reading and summer assignments. This includes the AP English courses, as well as many AP/Honors and Visual Arts courses. 

Please consult the lists below for books and information regarding summer reading and summer assignments.


English

AP English Literature

Please email Mrs. Aston (aston@ndhs.org) with any questions.

AP English Language

Please email Ms. Nelson (nelson@ndhs.org) with any questions.

Social Studies

AP Human Geography

Please email Mr. Good (good@ndhs.org) with any questions.

AP Microeconomics

Please email Ms. Cantwell (cantwell@ndhs.org) with any questions.

AP US History

Please email Mr. Woolery (woolery@ndhs.org) with any questions.

AP European History

Please email Mr. Nelson (nelson@ndhs.org) with any questions.

AP U.S. Government and Politics

Please email Mr. Stark (stark@ndhs.org) with any questions.

AP World History

Please email Ms. Ceccon (ceccon@ndhs.org) with any questions.

Honors Economics

Please email Ms. Cantwell (cantwell@ndhs.org) with any questions.

Back
©2021 Notre Dame High School. All Rights Reserved.